ECPR Conference August 22 - August 26, 2022


Niilo Kauppi /KIm Ziliacus, Helsinki University

Igor Vidačak / Ana Matan, Zagreb University

Claudia Wiesner, University of Applied Sciences Fulda

Meta Novak, University of Ljubljana

ECPR Conference August 30 - September 3, 2021

DebatEU participated in a panel at the ECPR General Conference:

“Representing the citizens in the European Union”

Chair: Taru Haapala, Autonomous University of Madrid


Niilo Kauppi / Kim Zilliakus, Helsinki University

Claudia Wiesner, Fulda University of Applied Sciences 

Cecile Robert / Willy Beauvallet, Science Po Lyon

Meta Novak, University of Ljubljana


Find out more about the section at the ECPR GC here